Chugwater Groups


We have light industrial lots available and office space in the Chugwater Business Center available for immediate occupancy. Please contact Karen Guidice at (307)331-5761 for further information.

President-Karen Guidice
Vice President-Justin Gentle
Treasurer-Holly Crowley

Board Members:
Justin Gentle
Bryce Cushman
Dean Webster
Terri Skiba
Kelly Quinn


More information coming soon!

Town of Chugwater | PO Box 243 | 248 2nd Street | Chugwater, WY 82210 | (307) 422-3493
©Chugwater, WY. All rights reserved. Hosted at Wyoming Websites by Jub Jub