Untitled

Welcome to the Town of Chugwater Wyoming!

Chugwater is nestled next to I-25 along the Chugwater Creek. We offer a friendly community with both natural beauty and opportunity. Located only 20 minutes from Wheatland, to the north, and 45 minutes from Cheyenne, to the south Chugwater offers great access to local population centers.



News

NOTICE
Town Council
Meeting
March 4, 2019
7:00 PM
at The Town Hall

 


STAMPEDE SALOON & EATERY
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
417 FIRST STREET, CHUGWATER, WY 82210>
307/422-3200
stampedefun@aol.com

Acoustic Jam Session Every Thursday Night

Friday February 8 & Saturday February 9,
Dakota Country

Friday February 15, Karaoke
Saturday February 16, Dawn Copas

Friday February 22, Larry Phillips
Saturday February 23, Don Rogers

Friday March 1, Karaoke Contest
Saturday March 2, Andy Garrett

Friday March 8 & Saturday March 9,
The Renegades

Friday March 15, Karaoke
Saturday March 16, Rawhide

Friday March 22 & Saturday March 23,
Dave Begin




Chugwater,WY was voted to have the best tasting water in Wyoming! Next stop is the national competition in Washington, D.C. February 2018.

Way to go Steve Kelley! Thanks for being a great employee for the town of Chugwater and making our water so great!!


 

Now Open For Fuel!


Chug–Chug Gas and Go
503 Kelly Avenue
Chugwater, Wyoming 82210


Click here for the Chugwater Youth 4-H Results from the Platte County Fair. Congratulations to our winners!


The Town of Chugwater received The 2015 Wyoming Outstanding Arbor Day Award as well as a 10-year award for being a Tree City USA. These awards were accepted on April 27, 2015 at the State Supreme Court Building South Lawn presented by the Wyoming State Forestry Division.

Town of Chugwater | PO Box 243 | Chugwater, WY 82210 | (307) 422-3493
©Chugwater, WY. All rights reserved. Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.