Untitled

Welcome to the Town of Chugwater Wyoming!

Chugwater is nestled next to I-25 along the Chugwater Creek. We offer a friendly community with both natural beauty and opportunity. Located only 20 minutes from Wheatland, to the north, and 45 minutes from Cheyenne, to the south Chugwater offers great access to local population centers.



News

NOTICE
Special Meeting
To Discuss Personnel Matters

April 22, 2019 7:00 PM
at The Town Hall


NOTICE
Budget
Workshop

Scheduled for April 22, 2019 has been Rescheduled for April 25, 2019 Town Hall 4:00 PM


STAMPEDE SALOON & EATERY
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
417 FIRST STREET, CHUGWATER, WY 82210
(307) 422-3200
stampedefun@aol.com

Acoustic Jam Session Every Thursday Night

Friday April 19, Karaoke
Saturday April 20, Andy Garrett

Friday April 26, Chug Creek Revival
Saturday April 27, Shawn Arland

Friday May 3, Karaoke
Saturday May 4, Carol Markstrom

Friday May 10 & Saturday May 11,
Dakota Country Band

Friday May 17, Karoake
Saturday May 18, Ramblin’ Rangers

Friday May 24 & Saturday May 25,
Dawn Copas

Friday May 31 & Saturday June 1,
Chug Creek Revival




Chugwater,WY was voted to have the best tasting water in Wyoming! Next stop is the national competition in Washington, D.C. February 2018.

Way to go Steve Kelley! Thanks for being a great employee for the town of Chugwater and making our water so great!!


 

Now Open For Fuel!


Chug–Chug Gas and Go
503 Kelly Avenue
Chugwater, Wyoming 82210


Click here for the Chugwater Youth 4-H Results from the Platte County Fair. Congratulations to our winners!


The Town of Chugwater received The 2015 Wyoming Outstanding Arbor Day Award as well as a 10-year award for being a Tree City USA. These awards were accepted on April 27, 2015 at the State Supreme Court Building South Lawn presented by the Wyoming State Forestry Division.

Town of Chugwater | PO Box 243 | Chugwater, WY 82210 | (307) 422-3493
©Chugwater, WY. All rights reserved. Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.